Back to events
30 Jul 2019

Open Contracting Lift Webinars: The Landing

Organisation: Open Contracting Partnership. Location: Webinar

Elevate public services

You want contracts that deliver results for residents. You also know that change is hard. Open Contracting Lift can help you get unstuck and go further, faster.

Join our “Landing” Webinars.

  • English on Wed, Jul 31, 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM GMT
    Where: https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/803991925
    Access Code: 803-991-925
    Register Eventbrite
  • Webinar en español “el aterrizaje”, el martes, 30 de julio 10:00 – 11:00 en Bogotá ( 15:00 – 16:00 GMT)
    Dondé: https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/360045749
    Código de acceso: 360-045-749
    Regístrate Eventbrite
  • Webinaire ‘atterissage’ en français, le 30 juillet à 09:30 – 10:30 à Washington DC (13:30 – 14:30 GMT)
    Où: https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/193890885
    Code d’accès: 193-890-885
    S’inscrire Eventbrite
More details

Region: International

Audience: CSOs